Please Visit our new and improved website for 2019!!!

Please register at www.wrll.org our new website moving forward

Spring 2019 Registration will open on December 16, 2018 on www.wrll.org

Click on the Read More button to register at our brand new website.  

 

Read more...


 
Wilshire Riverside Little League Contact Info

Mailing Address:

Wilshire Riverside Little League
PO Box 12494
Portland, OR 97212

General E-mail: WilshireRiversideLL@gmail.com

2018 WRLL Board of Directors

President: Michael Yudhishthu: 213-308-8718 | president@wrll.org

Vice Presidents:

LL Baseball/Operations: Stephen Bachara: 503-862-7824 | ops@wrll.org

LL Baseball/Adminstration: Jeremy Hauck: 503-616-8674 | baseball@wrll.org

Treasurer: Brendan Fisher: 503-329-0643 | treasurer@wrll.org

Secretary: Jason Walchli: 818-606-9214 | jason.walchli@sbcglobal.net

Player Agent: Kasey Hersey: | agent@wrll.org

Fall Ball: Matt Kohlbecker: 503-877-8086 | beckerkohl@gmail.com

Umpire-In-Chief: Kevin Hrin: 503-780-1813 | kevinhrin@comcast.net

Player and Coach Development: Jason Myers: 503-816-6371 | jmyers@capstonetechnology.com

T-Ball Coordinator: OPEN

Concession Manager: OPEN

Equipment: Gordon Lawes: 503-232-4108 | gordonlawes@comcast.net

Communications: Joel Bettridge: 503-250-2575 | communications@wrll.org

Field Maintenance: Carl Brandt: 503-781-3733 | brandtce@comcast.net

Safety Officer: Zander Brown | safety@wrll.org

Sponsor Representative: OPEN

General Questions? E-mail us at wilshireriversidell@gmail.com